Album : Demi Lovato | The Diva Series
Genre : Dance-Club, House, EDM
Year : 2020
Total Time : 01:58:14

1. Confident (The Alias Remix)

2. Sexy Dirty Love (Kay Stafford At The Ibiza Beach Club Mix)

3. Tell Me You Love Me (Barry Harris Remix)

4. Instruction (Barry Harris Club Remix) [with Jax Jones and Stefflon Don]

5. Stone Cold (Lord N’ Remix)

6. Give Your Heart A Break (The Alias Extended Mix)

7. Here We Go Again (Jason Nevins Remix)

8. Remember December (Sharp Boys Club)

9. Cool For The Summer (Cahill Radio Mix)

10. No Promises (Country Club Martini Crew Vocal Mix) [with Cheat Codes]

11. Solo (Wideboys Remix) [with Clean Bandit]

12. Heart Attack (The Alias Remix)

13. Really Don’t Care (Cole Plante Remix)

14. La La Land (Wideboys Club Mix)

15. Skyscraper (DJ Yaniv O Remix)

16. Made In The USA (Jasey Reez Remix)

17. Neon Lights (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix)

18. Anyone (Rip City Boys Remix)

19. Echame La Culpa (Nejtrino & Baur Remix) [with Luis Fonsi]

20. Sorry Not Sorry (Lord N’ Remix)

21. Body Say (Craig Welsh Remix)

22. Let It Go (Russ Rich & LFB Remix)

23. This Is Me (Feel Glück x DaPannu x Lars Höfer x KlangAkzent Remix)

24. I Love Me (Zac Samuel Remix)

25. Sober (Jay Daniels Remix)

26. Anyone (DJ Skyrock Remix)

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App