Album : Dua Lipa | The Diva Series
Genre : Dance-Club, House, EDM
Year : 2020
Total Time : 01:25:28

1. One Kiss (Roberto Rios & Dan Sparks Club Mix) [with Calvin Harris]

2. Electricity (Charlie Lane & Mark Jay Remix) [with Mark Ronson & Diplo aka Silk City]

3. No Lie (Charlie Lane Discosid & POV Remix) [with Sean Paul]

4. Levitating (HENK Remix)

5. Physical (Division 4 & Matt Consola Remix)

6. Lost In Your Light (MK Remix) [with Miguel]

7. Don’t Start Now (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

8. Break My Heart (Division 4 & Matt Consola Club Mix)

9. IDGAF (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)

10. New Rules (DJ Linuxis Remix)

11. Future Nostalgia (David Michael Remix)

12. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) (Night Moves Remix)

13. Swan Song (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)

14. Boys Will Be Boys (Ray Isaac Club Mix)

15. Be The One (Miro Remix)

16. Scared To Be Lonely (PRIDE Remix) [with Martin Garrix]

17. Hotter Than Hell (Jack Wins Remix)

18. Hallucinate (Tensnake Remix)

19. Love Again (Stan O Mashup) [vs. White Town]

20. Thinking ‘Bout You (DECCO Remix)

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App