Album: Hi-NRG Gay Anthems volume 1
Genre: Hi-NRG, Dance, Gay Anthems
Year: 2019
Total Time: 02:30:09

1. Diana Ross – Touch Me In The Morning (Almighty Definitive Mix)

2. Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy (DMC Mix)

3. Katherine Jenkins – Who Wants To Live Forever (Almighty Club Mix)

4. Miquel Brown – So Many Men, So Little Time (Almighty Definitive Mix)

5. Paul Lekakis – Boom Boom (Let’s Go Back To My Room) (Hot Tracks Mix)

6. Yazz & The Plastic Population – The Only Way Is Up (WIP Remix)

7. Kon Kan – I Beg Your Pardon 2k14 (7th Heaven Retro Funk Club Mix)

8. Claudja Barry – Work Me Over (SanFranDisko Digital Mix)

9. The Dream Girls – When Will I See You Again (Almighty Definitive Mix)

10. The Flirtations – Earthquake (Almighty 12” Definitive Mix)

11. Kylie Minogue – Your Disco Needs You (Almighty Mix)

12. Judy Cheeks – Reach (7th Heaven Mix)

13. Buzz Junkies feat. Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives (Cahill Club Remix)

14. Shawn Christopher – Just Another Sleepless Night (Soulshaker Club Mix)

15. Yazz & The Plastic Population – Stand Up For Your Love Rights (David Morales Remix)

16. Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation (Midnight Express Club Mix)

17. Hi On Life feat. Joniece – Goodbye (7th Heaven Mirrorball Mix)

18. Juliet Roberts – Slow Down (7th Heaven Club Mix)

19. Eartha Kitt – Where Is My Man 2007 (7th Heaven Remix)

20. Hannah Jones – You Only Have To Say You Love Me (Almighty Anthem Mix)

21. Tony Moran feat. Martha Wash – Keep Your Body Workin’ (Soulshaker vs. Bassmonkeys Club Mix)

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App