Album: Prince: Dance Music Sex Romance
Genre: Dance, Club
Year: 2019
Total Time: 01:48:43

1. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Hot Classics Remix)

2. Controversy (Kue’s Electric Mix)

3. I Would Die 4 U (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

4. Take Me With You (Hot Tracks Mix)

5. Raspberry Beret (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

6. Kiss (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

7. DMSR (Melo D EDIT)

8. Erotic City (Scotty Boy Remix) [with Sheila E]

9. Cream (Hot Tracks Mix)

10. Batdance (The Bat Mix)

11. U Got the Look (Hot Classics Remix) [with Sheena Easton]

12. 1999 (Select Mix Remix)

13. When Doves Cry (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

14. Delirious (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

15. Lets Go Crazy (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

16. Get Off (Alkalino 2016 Rework)

17. Sign O’ The Times (DMC Remix)

18. Alphabet St. (Unknown Remix)

19. Pop Life (Digital Visions Re-Edit)

20. Little Red Corvette (Select Remix)

21. Thieves In The Temple (Remix)

22. Purple Rain (Kue’s VIP Remix)

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App