Album : Sylvester | The Diva Series
Genre : Disco, NRG, House
Year : 2021
Total Time : 2:31:16

1. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (David Morales Def 2005 Mix)

2. Rock The Box (Power Remix)

3. Menergy (Deep House Remix) [with Patrick Cowley]

4. I (Who Have Nothing) (Special 12" Disco Mix Edit)

5. Stars (ZsLickHaRn 70's Disco Rebuild)

6. Lovin' Is Really My Game (Disco Purrfection Version)

7. Be With You (Remix)

8. Take Me To Heaven (Remix)

9. Taking Love Into My Own Hands (Remix)

10. Do Ya Wanna Funk (Italian Boy)

11. Sex (Ian Levine Remix)

12. Don't Stop (Joseph Watt Remix)

13. Can't Stop Dancing (12" Mix)

14. Dance (Disco Heat) (Hot Classics Remix)

15. Do Ya Wanna Funk (Dr. Packer Remix)

16. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Michael Gray Remix)

17. Over And Over (DJ Meme Epiphany 2020 Mix)

18. I Need You (Opolopo Remix)

19. Tell Me (Remix Edit)

20. Someone Like You (Original 12" Version)

21. Mutual Attraction (Come Together Mix)

22. I Need Somebody To Love Tonight (Psychemagik Remix)

23. Give It Up (Don't Make Me Wait) (Horse Meat Disco Remix)

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App