Album : Tina Turner | The Diva Series
Genre : 80's Dance, House Music, Dance Club
Year : 2021
Total Time : 30:00:00

1. Disco Inferno (Rockamerica Remix)

2. When The Heartache Is Over (Metro Mix)

3. Foreign Affair (One In A Million Club Mix)

4. Steamy Windows (Justin Strauss House Mix)

5. What's Love Got To Do With It (Amice Remix) [with Kygo]

6. On Silent Wings (Soul Solution Club Mix)

7. When The Heartache Is Over (Hex Hector Club Mix)

8. We Dont Need Another Hero (DJ Red Remix)

9. Never In Your Wildest Dreams (Deep Dish Paradise Mix) [with Barry White]

10. Missing You 2020 (DJ Amanda vs. Sonny Fodera Remix)

11. The Best (Dirty Disco Classic Rework)

12. Whatever You Want (Todd Terry Mix)

13. Goldeneye (David Morales Club Mix)

14. Better Be Good to Me (Extended 12" Remix)

15. Break Every Rule (Dance Mix)

16. Private Dancer (Deibys Marquez Private Mix)

17. Afterglow (12" Vocal Dance Mix)

18. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight (DJ DemiProducer Remix)

19. One Of The Living (Special Club Mix)

20. Typical Male (Manack Extended Remix)

21. Let's Stay Together (Hot Tracks Remix)

22. I Don't Wanna Fight (Urban Overnight Mix)

23. Two People (The Ben Liebrand Mix)

24. What's Love Got To Do With It (Original Mix) [with Kygo]

25. What You Get Is What You See (Extended Dance Mix)

26. Nutbush Cty Limits (Hong Kong Ping Pong Remix) [Ike & Tina Turner]

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App